Friends link: 300-075 study guide ex200 study guide 300-115 dumps 400-101 pdf sy0-401 pdf jn0-643 dumps 642-737 dumps 210-060 dumps 300-320 exam 300-070 vce 300-075 study guide 400-101 pdf sy0-401 pdf 200-101 vce 200-310 pdf 70-243 exam c_hanaimp151 dumps 300-101 practice test 300-320 exam

Sermons

Sunday December 3/2017 – Pastor Marilyn – Let it Be

12-03-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday November 26/2017 – Sheryl Leis

11-26-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday November 19/2017 – Pastor Ray – God is with us

11-19-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday November 5/2017 – Pastor Marilyn – Jesus’ Table Fellowship: The Practice of Hospitality

11-05-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday October 29/2017 – Pastor Ray – Love

10-29-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday October 8/2017 – Pastor Ray – “I’m Grateful”

10-08-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday October 1/2017 – Pastor Marilyn – By Whose Authority?

10-01-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday September 24/2017 – Pastor Ray – Enough for all

09-24-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday September 17/2017 – Pastor Marilyn – Old Ledgers, New Math

09-17-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday September 3/2017 – Pastor Ray – Faith for the Journey

09-03-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday August 27/2017 – Pastor Marilyn – Bread for All

08-27-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday August 20/2017 – Pastor Ray – What is the Kingdom of Heaven like?

08-20-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday July 30/2017 – Pastor Tanya – Kingdom Rising

07-30-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday July 9/2017 – Pastor Ray – …as a little child

07-09-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday June 25/2017 – Pastor Ray – Signs Marking the Road

06-25-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday June 18/2017 – Pastor Ray – Who needs our attention and compassion?

06-18-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday June 11/2017 – Pastor Tanya – Discipleship: Up, In and Out

06-11-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday June 4/2017 – Pastor Ray – The Life of the Party

06-04-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday May 28/2017 – Pastor Ray – Entrust yourselves to a faithful creator

05-28-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday May 21/2017 – Pastor Ray – When Christ is Lord

05-21-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday May 14/2017 – Pastor Tanya – “Who are you?”

05-14-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday May 7/2017 – Kim Rempel – Becoming a Holy People

05-07-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday April 30/2017 – Pastor Ray – “…a way of life shaped by God’s life.”

04-30-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday April 23/2017 – Pastor Ray – “…a living hope.”

04-23-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday April 16/2017 – Pastor Tanya – The Impossible Made Possible

04-16-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday April 9/2017 – Pastor Scotty -“let hope rise”

04-09-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday April 2/2017 – Pastor Ray – The Light of Jesus

04-02-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday March 26, 2017 – Pastor Ray – “…you shall live”

03-26-17-Messages <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday March 19/2017 – Pastor Tanya – Revive us again!

03-19-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday March 12/2017 – Pastor Ray -We Wonder, We Trust

03-12-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday March 5/2017 – Pastor Scotty – Hunger Pains

03-05-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday February 19/2017 – Pastor Ray – Honouring Sadness

02-19-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday February 12/2017 – Pastor Ray – What are you afraid of?

02-12-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday February 5/2017 – Pastor Tanya – Claiming Shame, Daring Greatly

02-05-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday January 29/2017 – Pastor Ray – Where Jesus Walked

01-29-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday January 22/2017 – Pastor Scotty – Where’s Joy?

01-22-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday January 15/2017 – Kim Rempel – Anger: When You Care Deeply

01-15-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday December 25/2016 – Brendan Leis – The best gift of all!

12-25-16-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday December 18/2016 – Pastor Scotty – Sermon

12-18-16-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday December 4/2016 – Pastor Tanya – In the Light of God’s Mercy

12-04-16-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday November 27/2016 – Pastor Scotty – Justice, hanging in the balance

11-27-16-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday November 20/2016 – Don Dyck Steinmann – Finding your piece in the Puzzle

11-20-16-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday November 13/2016 – Ken Yantzi – Who are we?

11-13-16-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday October 30/2016 – Sheryl Leis – Sermon

10-30-16-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday October 23/2016 – Pastor Scotty – Holier than thou

10-23-16-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday October 16/2016 – Pastor Scotty – Sweeter than Honey

10-16-16-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday October 9/2016 – Pastor Tanya – Hungry for Something

10-09-16-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday October 2/2016 – Pastor Scotty – Fruit Rocks!

10-02-16-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.