Friends link: 300-075 study guide ex200 study guide 300-115 dumps 400-101 pdf sy0-401 pdf jn0-643 dumps 642-737 dumps 210-060 dumps 300-320 exam 300-070 vce 300-075 study guide 400-101 pdf sy0-401 pdf 200-101 vce 200-310 pdf 70-243 exam c_hanaimp151 dumps 300-101 practice test 300-320 exam

Sermons

Sunday June 10/2018 – Pastor Ray – Faith @ Work

06-10-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday June 3/2018 – Pastor Marilyn – Loving God and Neighbour

06-03-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday May 27/2018 – Pastor Ray – In the Spirit Zone

05-27-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday May 20/2018 – Pastor Marilyn – Message

05-20-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday May 13/2018 – Pastor Ray – “You Are my child, and I love you.  With you I am well pleased.”

05-13-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday April 22/2018 – Pastor Tanya – Ripplemakers — are we up for a challenge?

04-22-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday April 8/2018 – Pastor Ray – Encountering the Risen Jesus

04-08-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday April 1/2018 – Pastor Ray – “while it was still dark…”

04-01-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday March 25/2018 – Pastor Marilyn – Standing with Jesus

03-25-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday March 11/2018 – Pastor Tanya – Light for all

03-11-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday March 4/2018 – Pastor Ray – Freed to live in relationships of freedom

03-04-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday February 18/2018 – Pastor Tanya – Creating, Redeeming, Sustaining God

02-18-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday February 11/2018 – Pastor Ray – a living dynamic relationship of love

02-11-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday February 4/2018 – Pastor Marilyn – Turning toward the Holy Spirit

02-04-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday January 28/2018 – Pastor Ray – Turning toward the son

01-28-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday January 14/2018 – Pastor Ray – “I AM WHO I AM”

01-14-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday January 7/2018 – Pastor Marilyn – Yes! Let it be declared!

01-07-18-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday December 31/2017 – Pastor Ray – To see and to praise

12-31-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday December 17/2017 – Pastor Ray – Let it be whole

12-17-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday December 10/2017 – Pastor Marilyn – Let it be so

12-10-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday December 3/2017 – Pastor Marilyn – Let it Be

12-03-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday November 26/2017 – Sheryl Leis

11-26-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday November 19/2017 – Pastor Ray – God is with us

11-19-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday November 5/2017 – Pastor Marilyn – Jesus’ Table Fellowship: The Practice of Hospitality

11-05-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday October 29/2017 – Pastor Ray – Love

10-29-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday October 8/2017 – Pastor Ray – “I’m Grateful”

10-08-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday October 1/2017 – Pastor Marilyn – By Whose Authority?

10-01-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday September 24/2017 – Pastor Ray – Enough for all

09-24-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday September 17/2017 – Pastor Marilyn – Old Ledgers, New Math

09-17-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday September 3/2017 – Pastor Ray – Faith for the Journey

09-03-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday August 27/2017 – Pastor Marilyn – Bread for All

08-27-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday August 20/2017 – Pastor Ray – What is the Kingdom of Heaven like?

08-20-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday July 30/2017 – Pastor Tanya – Kingdom Rising

07-30-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday July 9/2017 – Pastor Ray – …as a little child

07-09-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday June 25/2017 – Pastor Ray – Signs Marking the Road

06-25-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday June 18/2017 – Pastor Ray – Who needs our attention and compassion?

06-18-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday June 11/2017 – Pastor Tanya – Discipleship: Up, In and Out

06-11-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday June 4/2017 – Pastor Ray – The Life of the Party

06-04-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday May 28/2017 – Pastor Ray – Entrust yourselves to a faithful creator

05-28-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday May 21/2017 – Pastor Ray – When Christ is Lord

05-21-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday May 14/2017 – Pastor Tanya – “Who are you?”

05-14-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday May 7/2017 – Kim Rempel – Becoming a Holy People

05-07-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday April 30/2017 – Pastor Ray – “…a way of life shaped by God’s life.”

04-30-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday April 23/2017 – Pastor Ray – “…a living hope.”

04-23-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday April 16/2017 – Pastor Tanya – The Impossible Made Possible

04-16-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday April 9/2017 – Pastor Scotty -“let hope rise”

04-09-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.

 

Sunday April 2/2017 – Pastor Ray – The Light of Jesus

04-02-17-Message <- To download, Right click here and then click Save link as or Save target as… or listen online above.